Signup for our E-News

Home » Event Categories » On-Farm Events

On-Farm Events

Cheesemaking
Event date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
On-Farm Events
Farm
Family Pizza Night
Event date: 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
On-Farm Events
Farm
Home Milked Ice Cream
Event date: 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
On-Farm Events
Farm
$255.00
SKU: 501 WKSP: Farm Fiesta DC 080717

Campers will harvest from the fields, make farm fresh snacks and care for our animals. Bring lunch, snack and water daily. Camp for ages 6-12.

List price: $255.00
Price: $255.00
Farm Fiesta Day Camp: Ages 6-12
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
On-Farm Events
Farm
$255.00
SKU: 501 WKSP: Superheroes DC 062617

Become strong as a farmer through farm and livestock chores. Heroes will defend our farm from eco-villain Wasteman. Bring lunch, snack and water daily. Camp for ages 6-12.

List price: $255.00
Price: $255.00
Farm Superheroes Day Camp: Ages 6-12
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
On-Farm Events
Farm
$255.00
SKU: 501 WKSP: Leadership DC 061917

Campers will do animal chores, work the fields and lead farm activities ending with a campout. Bring lunch, snack and water daily. Families provide camping gear. Camp for ages 11-16.

List price: $255.00
Price: $255.00
Farm Leadership Day Camp: Ages 11-16
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, June 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
On-Farm Events
Farm
$255.00
SKU: 501 WKSP: Goats and Longhorns DC 061217

Future farmers will care for animals, tend our garden, and celebrate the farm’s ecosystem. Bring a lunch, snack and water daily. This camp is for ages 6-12.

List price: $255.00
Price: $255.00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - On-Farm Events